Intranet Login   printer friendly version of this page
Back to TPS Home Page
Schools
District
Services
Community
Athletics
Board of Education
Why Enroll in Trenton?
Parents and Students
Contact Us
Staff
Calendar
homeServicesSpecial Education ServicesSpecial Education Staff
Tuesday, 7/22/2014  Text size: a a a
 
Untitled Document
 

SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT
2601 Charlton Road
(734) 676-3515

Director: Glenn Czajka
czajkag@trentonschools.com

Administrative Assistant: Cheri Bruns
brunsc@trentonschools.com

 

The Mission of Trenton Public School’s Special Education Department is to maximize the potential of students with special needs through individualized learning experiences and opportunities which will prepare them to participate as fully as possible in our schools and community.


Psychologists   Supervisor of Hearing Impaired
  Mariam Olive olivem@trentonschools.com   Julie Gerrity gerrityj@trentonschools.com
  Kristen Ryder ryderk@trentonschools.com  
             
Social Workers     Audiologists
  Michel DeJulian dejuliam@trentonschools.com     Lynne Coleman colemanl@trentonschools.com
  Shannon Kelly-Buzuvis kellys@trentonschools.com     Louise Mann mannl@trentonschools.com
  Bridget Kramer kramerb@trentonschools.com     Virginia Schroeder schroederv@trentonschools.com

Elementary Teaching Staff
  Kristi Cheney   cheneyk@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Katie Fera   ferak@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Jennifer Krolak   krolakj@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Cynthia Langlotz   langlotzc@trentonschools.com Learning Disabled    
  Melissa Behnan   behnanm@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Denise Nemeth   nemethd@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Tanasha Martin   martint@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Sara Shay   shays@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Rachel Sloan   sloanr@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Darlene Broome   broomed@trentonschools.com Speech & Language    
  Lisa Syverson   syversonl@trentonschools.com Speech & Language    
 
Middle School Teaching Staff
  Melissa Carson   carsonm@trentonschools.com Speech & Language    
  Julie Duffany   duffanyj@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Yvette Gronda   gronday@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Christina Grooms   groomsc@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Gloria Ladley   ladleyg@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Catherine Smith   smithc@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Marian Smith   smithm@trentonschools.com Speech & Language    
  Darlene Strasser   strasserd@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Karen Van Nieuwkuyk   vannieuwkuykl@trentonschools.com Emotionally Impaired    
 
High School Teaching Staff
  Mike Abdo   abdom@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Casey Harhold   harholdc@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Joseph Petrena   petrenaj@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Todd Szalka   szalkat@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Dan Taylor   taylord@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Betsy Tinsley   tinsleyb@trentonschools.com Resource Room    
  Andrea Thorn   thorna@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Mary Harvey   harveym@trentonschools.com Speech & Language    
 
Hearing Impaired Consultants
  Calista Bacalis   bacalisc@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Melissa Cabautan   cabautan@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Rebecca Churchill   churchillr@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Tammy Forrest   forrestt@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Beth Mann   mannb@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Michelle Minard   minardm@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Sue Nelson   nelsons@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Julie Rooney   rooneyj@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Jennifer Spencer   spencerj@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Sue Stegeman   stegemans@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Leslie Sutherland   sutherlandl@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Sandy Trost   trosts@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    
  Janelle Wooford   woofordj@trentonschools.com Hearing Impaired    

 

 

 

© 2014 Trenton Public Schools • 2603 Charlton Rd • Trenton, MI 48183 • (734) 676-8600